The Art of Infusion - Sip and Savor | Food Photography | Capture, Click, Complete

in CCS5 months ago

Greetings CCS Community and Happy Monday!

Today we are gonna be enhancing spirits with fresh fruits. Well it’s not me that made these how do you call it fruits on skewers, cuz here we call it shish or also use but rarely sticks. Anyway it was my girlfriend that basically made this messy art at a party we had the other night just because you can’t drink alcohol on an empty stomach.

479EF7C4-664C-4822-8C72-C1E02574F95A.jpeg

I can honestly say that they go very well but with white wine only, it’s a very light mix and the drinking is better, cuz white wine is not my best preference when it comes to alcohol, cuz to get drunk i have to drink a whole bottle of it. Anyway enjoy the mess. Hehe

Shot on IPhone 12
Organizer @theentertainer

B8AFDC7F-F17F-4DF1-9CDE-D52BACD5E9B3.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70