Prawns and Garlic | Succulence meets Aromatic Embrace | Food Photography

in CCS4 months ago

Greetings Guys how are ya?

Today I’m gonna share with you something awkward. Yeah and by awkward I’m gonna share with you half a post, cuz i kinda suck at cooking. Let me explain. 😄

So recently i a lot of cooking videos started appearing on my tik-tok feed and i saw lots of people cooking seafood and one day i asked my momma to cook me something light and rich with proteins and i said that i would help her, well it didn’t turn out quite well for me, cuz i kinda pissed her off.😅

0723559E-8E17-4A03-BA92-67BFB2516FC9.jpeg

Yeah this is the final result, but hold on this is the good news, now let’s get onto the bad news. So basically i told her i wanted prawns cooked in butter with lots of garlic, cuz i love garlic, but also wanted white rice with it so at least to get some strong proteins with the meal, also i got back after gym and i was hella hungry.

So anyway i got not only prawns with garlic and white rice, but my mother also put white onions in the menu, cuz she said it was better that way.

3CAEB0E0-C30B-4DCB-AD13-972528195DDE.jpeg

Anyway as usual i just pretend i was helping her she did almost everything and 5 minutes before i could taste this magnificent dish my girlfriend called me and asked me to hop on the car and pick her up cuz apparently we were late for some dinner she had planned just for the two of us without me knowing about it.

Yeah and that’s why this is going to be half a post, cuz you won’t be able to see the final result, cuz i pissed my mother with cooking something I won’t be able to eat not only, because apparently i had to go out on a date and eat at the restaurant, but i also told my mother I can’t eat that, cuz i will stink with all that garlic. So yeah enjoy the story of the post more than the food itself. 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣

Shot on IPhone 12
Organizer @theentertainer

07BB994C-0DA9-4701-BA1E-36E9720D6655.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53