Calm Breezes and Embellished Skies | Moment of the Day | Capture, Click, Complete

in CCS29 days ago

Greetings CCS Community and happy Sunday!

Welcome to another lazy Sunday of mine, just chilling. I’m not sure what to call today’s moment of the day except calm breezes and embellished skies, cuz today I’m at one of my friends places which has an amazing terrace.

I mean it’s not something special, but it’s just very cozy cuz the ceiling is not glassy and it makes a great shadow throughout the whole day and it’s very breezy and the wind just caresses your skin.

Anyway, enjoy the sky and have a great rest! 😄

7C8EB73C-B545-4E11-83D7-C3B9B1F95949.jpeg

Shot on IPhone 12
Organizer @theentertainer

3F110401-F300-4EFF-ADA2-38B67C87AC72.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62