Asen’s Fortress | Outskirts of Plovdiv | Landscape Photography

in CCS8 months ago

Greetings CCS Community!

Today in the theme of the landscape photography contest I'm gonna share with you a remix of a landscape photography mixed with some history of my country.

This is the Asen’s Fortress which is a medieval fortress located in the so called Rhodope Mountains near the second biggest city in my country called Plovdiv.

The fortress is named after Tsar Ivan Asen II who ruled Bulgaria in the 13th century. Sorry the photo is kinda blurry but i managed to dug this photo from my snapchat library and i think I’ve probably taken this photo with my old phone. I also put some filters making the photo more aesthetic.

748CF27C-CAB1-43CA-B202-A74FC710F0E2.jpeg

Anyway i remember i was there, because of school, you know sometimes the school creates these little trips to make you know more about your country, now i wish i had more photos.

Shot on IPhone X
Filters | IOS - Dramatic Cold
Organizer @theentertainer

1CF125FD-5B6D-4E32-A225-6BE961B46DAB.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53