Street Photography Challenge Week - 40 - Above the world.

in CCSlast month (edited)

How does a skater feel when he speeds up on a skateboard?

To be honest I don’t know, I’m too heavy and it hurts to fall on the asphalt as has happened several times already.

But I like to watch my son do it.

Probably at such moments he feels like a bird that flies high and the whole world is at his feet.

Also I like to find interesting angles for my photographs like this time.

2020-10-14-20-04-41.jpg

This photo is my entry for the Street Photography Challenge Week - 40 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53