Macro photography Challenge - Week 41 - A walk through Pandora.

in CCSlast month

Thanks to the camera any walk and any discovery made in the lap of nature can be no less fantastic than the most exquisite fantasy of a science fiction writer.

So, thanks to the negative version of photography you can feel like someone who is walking through the fantastic world of the planet Pandora meeting creatures glowing in ultraviolet light along the way for example like this pretty butterfly which became wary as I approached.

1gaDSC06203.png

This photos is my entry for the Macro photography Challenge - Week 41 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55