Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 42 - Gold miner's hobby.

in CCSlast month

Lately I’ve been seeing golden sunsets less and less and for me they can easily become rarities collectibles.

I have a large photo archive, but there are not many photographs in it in which you can see the gold of heaven but I want to present one of them to your attention today.

It was while our family was walking when the sky turned yellow.

If I knew then how rarely I would see golden sunsets I would have filled the entire memory card of my camera with them but now I have a reason to become a gold digger lol and add to the list of my hobbies.

1uyDSC04454.png


This photo is my entry for the Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 42 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51