Food Photography Challenge - Week 30 - Turkish Barney

in CCS5 months ago

I don’t photograph food very often, or extremely rarely let’s just say it’s not my strong point I prefer to photograph flies rather than cutlets.

Therefore, searching for photographs in which you can see food in my photo archive is not an easy task but there are photographs of some dishes a cake as in this case which my daughter prepared and served.

The Turkish Barney cake was very tasty and sweet.

1aer024.png

This photo is my entry for the Food Photography Challenge - Week 30 | "Capture, Click, Compete!" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

#club5050

1aa.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74