GÜNLÜK

in CCS3 months ago

Merhaba Arkadaşlar

Size müze gezimden sonra günümü nasıl bitirdiğimi anlatmak istiyorum.
Müzede Cafe vardı.Bir mola verip kahve içmek istedim.
Fiyatlar konusunda çok endişe duyuyorum..Bir Türk kahve fiyatı 75-TL idi (8.31 steem).Neyseki müze kartı olanlara %50 indirim vardı.
Diğer kahve çeşitleri 116 TL idi ( 13 steem).
Sallama bitki çayları fiyatı %20 indirim ile 45-TL (5 steem) idi.
Neyseki yapılan indirim ile güzel yeşil manzaram ile kahvemi içtim.Kahve yanına suyum kapalı küçük bardakta gelseydi daha çok memnun olacaktım.Müze o kadar geniş bir alana kurulmuş ki dinlenmek iyi geldi.

IMG_9858.jpeg

Uzun bir gezi sonrası acıktığımı farkettim.Adana Şehrimizde doğal el yapımı parmesan peyniri ile yapılan Makarna evi açıldığını duymuştum.Adana kebabı her zaman yediğim için yeni bir lezzet denemek istedim.Makarnacıya gittim.
Şehrin güzel yerinde küçük bir yer,küçük bir salonu ve dış mekanı olan bir yer.

IMG_9869.jpeg

IMG_9867.jpeg

IMG_9868.jpeg

Menüde çok çeşitli makarna sunulmuştu ben aralarından soya ile marine edilmiş tavuklu,mantarlı,Mısırlı ve brokoli ile olan makarnayı tercih ettim.

IMG_9871.jpeg

Yediğim makarna fena değildi.Tekrar gidermiyim sanmam.Bende vazgeçilmez bir tat bırakmadı ama kötü de değildi.
Yanıma aç bir ziyaretçim geldi o esnada yemeğimi benimle paylaştı☺️

Yemeğimi yedikten sonra okuldan çıkan çocuğu aldım.Evden erken çıktığım için evde hazırda yemeğim yoktu.

IMG_9878.jpeg

Bir kaç gündür eve dönüşümde yeni açılan bir mekan dikkatimi çekiyordu.
’Fenomen Turşucu’.
Çocuğum ile burayı bir denemek istedim.Turşu yanında tost ya da simit vardır diye düşündüm.
Yanılmamışım çok güzel bir simidi vardı.
Turşu çeşitleri çok fazlaydı ben aralarından havuç,Çağla,kırmızı pancar ve lahana olanını seçtim.Turşu bardağını şalgam ile doldurdu.
Şalgam kırmızı havuç ile yapılan Adana’nın meşhur içeceğidir.
Turşu ile ilk kez şalgamı deniyorum.
Çok beğendim makarnadan lezzetliydi🙈.
Turşunun sirkeside rahatsız edici değildi.
Adana’ya gelirseniz size burayı tavsiye ederim.
Güzel bir gün geçirdim.Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.

IMG_9883.jpeg

IMG_9885.jpeg

IMG_9881.jpeg

Hello friends

I want to tell you how I ended my day after my museum visit.
There was a cafe in the museum. I wanted to take a break and drink coffee.
I am very worried about the prices. The price of a Turkish coffee was 75-TL (8.31 steem). Fortunately, there was a 50% discount for those with a museum card.
Other coffee varieties were 116 TL (13 steem).
The price of herbal tea shakes was 45 TL (5 steem) with a 20% discount.
Fortunately, thanks to the discount offered, I drank my coffee with a beautiful green view. I would have been more pleased if the coffee had been served in a small, covered glass with water. The museum was built on such a large area that it felt good to relax.

IMG_9858.jpeg

I realized that I was hungry after a long trip. I heard that a Pasta house made with natural handmade parmesan cheese was opened in Adana City. Since I always eat Adana kebab, I wanted to try a new taste. I went to the pasta shop.
It's a small place in a nice part of the city, with a small hall and an outdoor area.

IMG_9869.jpeg

IMG_9867.jpeg

IMG_9868.jpeg

There were many different types of pasta on the menu, but I chose the pasta with soy marinated chicken, mushrooms, corn and broccoli.

IMG_9871.jpeg

The pasta I ate was not bad. I don't think I would go there again. It didn't leave an indispensable taste for me, but it wasn't bad either.
A hungry visitor came to me and shared my food with me☺️

After eating my meal, I picked up the child leaving school. Since I left home early, I didn't have any food ready at home.

IMG_9878.jpeg

A newly opened place caught my attention on my return home for a few days.
'Phenomenal Pickle Maker'.
I wanted to try this place with my child. I thought there would be toast or bagels with pickles.
I wasn't mistaken, it had a very nice bagel.
There were many types of pickles, I chose carrot, green beet, red beet and cabbage. He filled his pickle glass with turnip.
It is the famous drink of Adana made with turnip red carrots.
This is my first time trying turnips with pickles.
I liked it very much, it was delicious than the pasta🙈.
The pickle vinegar wasn't bothersome either.
If you come to Adana, I recommend this place to you.
I had a nice day. Thank you for reading.

IMG_9883.jpeg

IMG_9885.jpeg

IMG_9881.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44