Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 15 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS8 months ago

Hello My Dear Friends 😍,

You all welcome to my blog. Today I am going to share with you my content for the Lanscape photography challenge. Here I chose the Sigiri rock in Matale district of Sri Lanka. This can be known as a stone rock with very ancient values.

42999fbb-2fd5-4e7f-8196-b83ed8a5dcb6.jpeg
Location

Named as a world heritage site by UNESCO, Sigiriya is mentioned in the books as having been built during the reign of King Kasyapa. This place can be seen as a beautiful area that has won the hearts of many tourists as well as Sri Lankans. Also, I have added the location below the image uploaded above for you.

I captured the picture of Sigiri rock included here with iPhone 8 plus mobile camera. And finally I invite @kunwal, @mvchacin and @sualeha to take part in this contest.

#ccslandscapephotography #club5050 #steemexclusive #photography #betterlife

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your support!

Thank you for inviting me and the picture is very beautiful best of luck dear 😊

ME encanto. Muy hermsos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29