Street Photography Challenge Week - 51 - Village street

in CCS10 hours ago

20240730_9.jpg

I decided to enter the contest Street Photography Challenge Week - 51 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"| "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" by @theentertainer.

* * * * *

Greetings friends.
Moscow oblast. Volokolamsk district. The village of Ilyinskoye.
I must say that there are a lot of villages with such a similar name in Russia. Literally 25 kilometers from my house there is also a village with the same name.
It turns out that the distance between these villages of the same name is about 1200km. Far away! But the grooming and cleanliness in these villages are also on different levels.
Of course, the quality of life in the villages near Moscow is higher than in my region. But there are special features everywhere.

* * * * *

20240730_8.jpg
I stopped in this village to take pictures of this old car.
I think it still functions wel, and the owner uses it to generate income. But Russian cars are rusting fast. It seems to me that they can compete with Chinese cars in this.


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40