Macro Photography Challenge - The Fly and the crypto market

in CCS29 days ago

0_Муха.JPG

I decided to enter the contest Macro Photography Challenge - Week 48 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" by @theentertainer.

Fly. Or rather, it is the eye of a fly.
I wish I had such a clear-sighted, all-seeing eye to see everything ahead for several days, weeks, and months. I would then understand what would happen to the crypto market.
The crypto market has turned all red. I wouldn't be so sad about it and even be happy if my finances were not invested in $ETH. The market has fallen into a deep hole. Deep.
But I know that I need to be patient and in the fall the market will recover and Bitcoin will drag all my finances uphill. But this will be a missed indirect income.
Summer. Probably all the crypto investors took their money with them to the ocean beaches


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 29 days ago 

I would only add three more letters to the word 'hole', guess which ones? two 'S' and one 'A'. This way the description would be more correct, perhaps.

Oh by the way, why dont you take part in another contest - 'Macro Riddle'? It is fun.

Hi. a nice comment. :)

You would have given the link to the contest right away.

 23 days ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/contest-a-macro-riddle-n
You may check the last round here; but the contest is on vacations till the summer season ends.

🙏🙏🙏

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46