Food Photography Challenge - Week 58 - Eggs, Radishes And Tomatoes

in CCS5 days ago

2024-09-14 07-09-46.jpg

I decided to enter the contest Food Photography Challenge - Week 58 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" by @theentertainer.

Greetings friends.

Sunday. I usually make breakfast on a day like this. My wife asked me to cook fried eggs. To do this, I went to the garden, picked fresh radishes, and took another eggplant. Something else is missing. Wow, I haven't cooked scrambled eggs with tomatoes for a long time! We need to fix this mistake. And I went to get tomatoes in the greenhouse.

* * * * *

2024-09-14 08-05-00.jpg
I looked at this still life and thought I would put the eggplant aside until lunch. And now I use only tomatoes and radishes.

* * * * *

2024-09-14 08-07-30.jpg

* * * * *

2024-09-14 08-12-07.jpg
Today I decided to cut all the radishes lengthwise into strips, not circles. I liked it better that way.

* * * * *

2024-09-14 08-14-49.jpg
I like to fry eggs in butter. What? Are you saying it's harmful? Most of the time I fry eggs in sunflower oil. But on weekends I prefer butter, it's much tastier.

* * * * *

2024-09-14 08-17-06.jpg

* * * * *

2024-09-14 08-18-59.jpg
While the radishes are frying, I chop the tomatoes. I specially took the tomatoes that were not fully ripe so that they would be dense and not spread out in the pan.

* * * * *

2024-09-14 08-20-25.jpg
A couple more minutes, just a little more and the dish will be ready. It remains to add the main ingredient - eggs.

* * * * *

2024-09-14 08-24-42.jpg
По просьбе жены я еще добавил в сковородку спаггети, которые остались от вчерашнего ужина.
Такое блюдо мы часто едим прямо из сковородки, не раскладывая по тарелкам.

@jpegg, there is nothing difficult about making this breakfast.


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

If that’s breakfast what’s lunch 🤦‍♀️ French breakfast the sort of radishes you got ☝️

 4 days ago 

ahahah.
Breakfast should be dense and hearty, so that you don't get distracted by lunch until the evening. :) That's exactly what I read in an article about English farmers when I was interested in the concept of "English breakfast". I didn't even use bacon for breakfast.

In fact, it's not everyday that I have such a breakfast.
Yesterday, my daughter cooked corn porridge for dinner. For the first time. I had to modernize it a bit, conjure it up so that I could eat it.
I had leftover porridge for breakfast, which she couldn't eat. I added 2 strips of bacon and one egg. And I fried it all in a frying pan.

😀 Just had a bit of fruit muesli in a cup followed by a pear for a Paddington bear 🐻

 4 days ago 

Me too! I love fast cooking, and muesly with milk and a little toast or croissant with jam is ideal, it takes no efforts from my sleeping body to build it, hehe!)

 4 days ago 

Not my option. honestly. I have tried and even sometimes I can eat muesli with milk with great pleasure. But I really don't like croissants.

 4 days ago 

😂😂😂

 4 days ago 

😂

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 4 days ago 

🙏🙏🙏

 4 days ago 

I used to do the same (just mind, you will find only tomatoes in my frying pan, without radishes), and such a dish rather goes for lunch or supper, than for breakfast. See, I found the fried radish a bit suspicious - cause I never tried it (yet). Thats why I asked 😉 I have to try this receip, will see if I like the taste of this dish or not. Ofc it is very simple cook, I have no doubts about that! (But I dont have a 'rabbit fat', and prefer to use olive or sunflower oil rather then cow's).

 4 days ago 

I don't have a rabbit fat right now either. It's sad. :)

 3 days ago 

вот редиса жареного не пробовал ... ))

 3 days ago 

попробуй.
кабачкки, наверное, точно обжаривал или на гриле готоаил и прочие овощи.
Я вот бананы еще не жарил. :)

 3 days ago 

да, надо попробовать. Кто-то и огурцы жарит)))

 3 days ago 

да, да, жарят! буквально недавно мне одноклассница говорила про это. типа спрашивала - пробовал я или нет.

 2 days ago 

думаю что будет что-то типа кабачка, но надо попробовать)

 yesterday 

нее, огуречный лосьон бует :)

 yesterday 

насмешил, однако))
типа маска для лица:)

а ты во времена Перестройки не слышал, что его пили - выпили и закусили... так слышал.
год назад увидел на складе фирмы, где работаю, что тоже торгуем огуречным лосьоном! и тройным одеколоном. очень ходовой товар. безнесмены из деревень закупают оптом. значит продолжают пить.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91