You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Photography Challenge - Week 58 - Eggs, Radishes And Tomatoes

in CCS4 days ago

I used to do the same (just mind, you will find only tomatoes in my frying pan, without radishes), and such a dish rather goes for lunch or supper, than for breakfast. See, I found the fried radish a bit suspicious - cause I never tried it (yet). Thats why I asked 😉 I have to try this receip, will see if I like the taste of this dish or not. Ofc it is very simple cook, I have no doubts about that! (But I dont have a 'rabbit fat', and prefer to use olive or sunflower oil rather then cow's).

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

I don't have a rabbit fat right now either. It's sad. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91