Food Photography Challenge - Week 54 - Russian sandwich

in CCS3 days ago

2024-08-11 21-00-08.jpg

I decided to enter the contest Food Photography Challenge - Week 54 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" by @theentertainer.

* * * * *

Greetings friends.
Looking at the headline, knowledgeable people can say that I showed the wrong Russian burger. Traditionally, sausage is used for a simple sandwich in Russia. But last night I fried pork for my daughter and I put one piece in the refrigerator.
Today I looked into the refrigerator and decided to treat myself to this sandwich: rye toasted bread, a piece of fried cold pork, and lightly salted cucumbers.

* * * * * * * *

2024-08-11 21-01-11.jpg
It was delicious, I didn't even cook myself a full meal because I had a lot of work and didn't want to be distracted by cooking during the day. I was working remotely from home today.

* * * * * * * *

2024-08-14 18-28-52.jpg
In summer, from about the beginning of July, when cucumbers begin to ripen in the greenhouse, there is a jar of lightly salted cucumbers in the refrigerator daily. Mom cooks them. She puts cucumbers, horseradish leaves, young garlic, and dill in a jar, adds a tablespoon of salt, and fills it all with cold water. After about a day, you can already eat cucumbers.
In a day or 2, new cucumbers will appear and a new jar of such delicious cucumbers will be prepared.


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53