Autumn Radishes

in CCS4 days ago

20240913_1.jpg

I decided to enter the contest Macro Photography Challenge - Week 57 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" by @theentertainer.

Radish is my favorite vegetable in childhood. We usually planted it in the spring and I made a salad almost every day. But in June, the radishes were running out.
When my wife and I bought our first garden plot, we also planted a lot of radishes every year and also did it at the end of summer to eat fresh radishes in autumn.
So this year I planted radishes in the middle of August and for the second week, I have been harvesting a fresh radish crop.
By the way, I chopped this radish to fry with an egg. It's very tasty!

* * * * * * *

0s_20240913.jpg

Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 days ago 

Radish fried with an egg? never heard of such a contrast / combination. Can you give a little more details about it, please? Educate me, maybe I end up adding a new cheap and simple dish to my menu, that would be nice.

 3 days ago 

Today I want to make a detailed post with photos. But there will still be tomatoes.

But there is already a post about my breakfast with radish and egg on the Hive site

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Так слоган и просится: "Осенний редис-сочен и бархатист)

😂😂😂😂

 10 hours ago 

Hola @apnigrich

Que gusto encontrar tu publicación de estos rábanos, lucen hermosos. Me encanta la composición, la fuerza del rojo delimitando el blanco. Gracias por el enlace a una vista ampliada de la foto.

Amo, comer rábanos por su energizante sabor, los he comido en jugo y cocido, no creo nunca haberlo preparado con huevos, (ire a hive a curiosear)

Me habría gustado conocer, que equipo empleaste, cómo decidiste la composición. Quizás presentar uno entero sin cortar, ¿qué opinas tú al respecto?

Te comparto una de las macro de alimentos, que mejor he logrado con mi celular.

IMG_joslud20240114_083133_HDR.png


#wewrite

@yancar @lunasilver

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49