Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 39

in CCS5 months ago

Hello readers how are all doing, hope that all of you will be fine. Best wishes for all of you and best of luck for the contest.

"Golden Hour"

Golden Hour photography after rain in Peshawar city. I captured these photos of the clear sky with clouds and sunlight. The sun was going down to set and good rise to the moon.

20240425_182730.jpg

20240425_182720.jpg

20240425_182716.jpg

20240425_182708.jpg

I think these are one of the best photos I clicked of the golden hour, sunset 🌇. The moment was great and I was ready to clock the photos.

One of the great moments of life which a lot of people witness, it was a lucky day.

I didn't went to this place for photography purpose, just went there to lower my stress and then suddenly this moment came and I stored it into my gallery.

Photos taken withSamsung Galaxy A10
PhotoSunset, clouds with a greenery touch
CameraRear
Filtermoderate applied
ModePortrait
TimeEvening
DetailGolden moment of Sunset with a clear sky

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56