The Diary Game 10/05/2022

in CCS2 years ago

The Diary Game 10052022.png

Hey everyone!

Already the fifth of October!

In a week and one day, I will still get to the 5050 club! Yes!

In October I will focus on the TheWordGame project. I have formed specific steps and now it is important to follow them.

TheWotdGame:

Registration, comments, rating. This is my destination (target, goal) for October.

  1. Getting from STEEMIT blockchain - post and post text.
  2. Displaying the text of the post.
  3. Reception (receipt) of the text for the comment.
  4. Posting text as a comment.

Additionally - this is an automatic translation (optional). Select the language to which the translation is to be made. Automatic language source selection.

The next step is user authorization. I plan to connect an additional developer to this item or find a ready-made script.

And I work on first step now.

#THEWORDGAME.png

Life

It became cold. Although it is warmer today, it is still cool outside, even cold.

I swept the yard today. I love it. I swept the yard again, as I did in the spring. And that's great.

In autumn, many leaves fell on the tiles and Father Theophilus did not have enough time to clean them up, and they lay like that. And so I arrived! And today I removed some of the leaves. I took two piles of leaves to a special place.

Sweeping took me about an hour, tomorrow I will continue sweeping, there is a lot of space to sweep. And that's great. There is also grass, you can also remove leaves from the grass.

photo_2022-10-05_14-41-44.jpg

Yes, and if there is a desire, and if I remove all the leaves and sweep the whole yard, then after all, the leaves are added every day. And besides this, if desired, Father Theophilus, I am sure, will find another occupation from his long list of duties and planned actions on the plot, house and garden.

After all, there is quite a large space, larger than the plot in the house that I rented. There are also fruit trees, many ornamental ones. Tomorrow I will continue sweeping the yard.

photo_2022-10-04_19-55-59.jpg

And yesterday I went to the city to change my activity a bit, to shake things up and earn some money. And yes, from about 18 to 21 I worked part-time, rather it was to change activities than to bring money.

Thanks to this, I see how the city lives, how people live, I consider various processes and phenomena. It was cold, it was raining a little. I went to the store and I returned back by taxi.

I lay down for a bit, rested, and then went to the dining room on the -1 floor. I gave Father Theophilus the payment for the room for the next day, and began to cook food.

But then Father Theophilus offered me what he had prepared and I gladly agreed. It was green boiled buckwheat and separately fried cabbage + onions + carrots, a piece of homemade cheese, and tomatoes.

It was very tasty!

Thank you for your attention!
Have a nice day!

photo_2022-10-05_18-39-16.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

I wonder where to register for the Word Game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63