The Diary Game 09/23/2022

in CCS2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME 0923.png

Hey everyone!

These are very busy days. Especially due to the fact that a friend stopped renting an apartment and I had to come up with an option where exactly. And of course, the news also affects the mood.

And now I am writing this post in a hostel, there is a small hall where there is a special counter (like a bar) with good lamps above and sockets and a comfortable chair (also similar to a bar).

And this counter is a little further than the common room. And the guys are sitting in the hall and playing chess. One of them is a foreigner, and they are talking with a clear accent. They teach the girl to play chess.

All this is so sweet and pleasant for me. Nice quiet music sounds, the guys play chess, I am writing this post and finalizing some points with projects. I also listen to the records that have accumulated in Steem-Song - and there are more than 50 of them unverified at the moment!

I understand that it is already possible to connect an employee from the testers who are now testing, so that the person checks these records and approves or deletes them. I have a group, now it's about 50 people, and together they have already recorded more than 200 (!) entries in the Steem-Song bot.

You can hear yourself in the bot. Just try! http://t.me/Steemsong_bot

photo_2022-09-23_22-44-12.jpg

life

Yesterday was a very busy day. I woke up in the morning in the apartment. Realizing that I will spend the night in another place. I was worried about this.

A friend came and we cleaned the apartment with him. It was a very good decision that I remembered the importance of helping him clean up. Because in order to return the apartment to the owner, it is important that it be clean.

And I cleaned the bathroom for about an hour and washed the floors while a friend cleaned the kitchen. Then I took out the trash and drove to the hostel. While I was driving, the transport worked intermittently. So we stood for about half an hour in the tram. And I went instead of 14, on the 15th tram.

Then I still got to the hostel. And I really liked him. Since the check-in is from 15:00, I went to a cafe. When I returned an hour later to the hostel, they gave me a place in room 32 - but I really didn’t like it there. I went back to the reception and asked to change my room.

I was given the place in a friendly and understanding 33. And I really liked it. I went to a cafe to work on development. And at the end of the day I met with friends. We talked about a musical project.

After that, I returned to the hostel, took a shower and went to bed in a snow-white bed, soft and pleasant. And slept great. There was only one person in the room besides me, and at night another one appeared (some of them snored and I woke up periodically).

photo_2022-09-23_22-44-07.jpg

Love

I continue the theme of love. Love seemed to me today and yesterday - as taking care of yourself, as providing convenience for yourself. But not out of a selfish desire to receive and not to give. And vice versa, just in order to be able to help others, to give care and help to others.

To be able to take care of others, to do good things for others - it is extremely important to be yourself in a resource, right?

Thank you for your attention
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81