Snake Plant, photography

in CCSlast year

The plants look a bit snake-like in shape but many people like to keep it inside the house or through the top on the roof.

Assalamu alaikum friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy friends here I am today the tree or flower that is the subject of my today's photography is called snake plant.

In fact, its cover and shape is somewhat like the color of a snake's skin or creeping up like a snake, for which many people may think that it is a snake plant, but it has beauty. It is given the distortion of flowers. But the tree itself retains its own beauty.

Actually flowers bloom on other plants is what we use as flower photography but it inspires us with its own shape and feel so that we recognize it as flower but this plant does not have any other kind of flower yet beauty is not less I hope. You will like the photographs.

Since this is a photography block, I didn't write much. Everyone stay well, stay healthy, take care of your health. I always try to introduce something new to you. I hope you like it.

Thank you for supporting me

Photography flower

Mobile model vivo 1811

Maker vivo focal length 31mm (35mm)

Have a good day

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51