Advice is not always good

in CCSlast year

Giving advice will make you feel confused and we have a common saying in Bangladesh that the Bengali nation is not sure if they will give anything else for free but they are very good at giving advice.

Source

Assalamu alaikum friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy friends as usual today I am here again with another new blog I will try to talk about some advice.

Sometimes good words feel bad to girls and when people say those words, what is the state of mind of the person who is saying them without seeing it? can not put

There are some people who don't have the time to appear in front of you and give you knowledge for free. In fact, if he had accepted that knowledge, why is his position worse than mine today? It goes because I don't know anything about him, how does it feel when a stranger says something, can be tolerated, can give advice.

Advice is not needed Don't say you take me to Ohud for good work Advice for doing good is time consuming What is my state of mind and when to speak People don't even know when to say something When I come home after hard work people come and do different things Says admonitions that are very boring for the time.

I also understand more or less that actually people are talking about my good and that I do not understand my own good. Or advises how you feel when you say something can not be tolerated.

That's why keep the advice to him and try to talk to people with understanding time. Don't think that you are wiser than anyone who doesn't understand. refrain

I am sincerely sorry if my words hurt anyone, I did not say these words to hurt anyone because this is how the current society is going, in fact they should change us.

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, take care of health.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for supporting me

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46