Street Photography Challenge Week - 32 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS4 months ago (edited)

Greetings Hello steemians, how are you all doing today it's a good day and today I'm here to share with you my entry on Street Photography, before I start I want to say a big thanks to @theentertainer for organizing this contest hope you will continue doing so.

img_1710883793647.jpg

From the world Street
A street is a public road in a city, town, or village, typically with buildings on either side. Looking forward to Street photography, this involves capturing everyday life in public places, often focusing on people, architecture, and the interactions between them.

My phone details
Device name TECNO speak 4
RAM 2.00
Camera 13m Power
Model TECNO KC8
Version 10
Source by @ajegena

I wish everyone one of success in any aspect of our life, stay safe and be blessed

Best Regards

for @theentertainer and @visionaer3003 as well #ccscommunity for hosting this amazing contest

In invite the person of @m-fdo @emmy01 @mesola and @tocho2 to join me in the contest

Sort:  

Wow, wonderful pics. The street looks very amazing, people are walking on the zebra-crossing sign. This street looks very busy and it is a very beautiful city

Thank. You my brother for the comment

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71