Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 33 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS4 months ago

Hello steemians, how are you all doing today it's a good day and today I'm here to share with you my entry on landscape Photography, before I start I want to say a big thanks to @theentertainer for organizing this contest hope you will continue doing so.

img_1711098498184.jpg

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!
As well I hope want to use this opportunity to invite the person of @josepha, @arena10 and @adeljose to participate.

My phone details
Device name TECNO speak 4
RAM 2.00
Camera 13m Power
Model TECNO KC8
Version 10
Source by @ajegena

![img_1711098480169.jpg] ()

I Wish everyone of us success in any aspect of our life, stay safe and be blessed

Best Regards

@theentertainer and @visionaer3003 for hosting this amazing contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

The photo with the giraffe near the tree is incredibly beautiful!

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71