Photography of vegetables

in CCS3 days ago

Every thing in nature is beautiful and if it is on water then there is no question.

Hello friends how are you hope you all are well and healthy friends today again I am trying to come to you with another new photography block hope you like it.

This flower is a fruit of a vegetable we commonly know as a vernacular but we did not know before that this vegetable has such a beautiful flower but I have heard from our mulberrys that all this is wrong when it gets old. And from that flower comes the pod, and the seed can be sown with it.

There is a small pushkun next to my house, I saw this vegetable plant next to the question and collected some photography from there and came to share it with you.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55