Macro photography - Week 3 | Daily Photography Challenge |steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSlast year (edited)

First of all I would like to thank this community from the bottom of my heart for always organizing such contests for us.

IMG20230825101007.jpg

IMG20230825100959.jpg

We regularly share different types of photography in Korea but today I bring you micro photography.

I came up with a grasshopper in today's photography. I am not familiar with the grasshopper. My people have very few. It is usually found in different plants or rice fields. It is from different species.

The most important thing is that there are colors, shapes, and sizes that many of us may think are very harmful to trap insects, but some insects are beneficial to ghosts, such as grasshoppers.

From my point of view, I have worked in many paddy fields, deer beetles are mostly seen inside that the small insects that grow or damage the paddy are eaten and destroyed by themselves. However, it is a part of nature that we cannot throw away.

Today's photography I went to a place to work and saw a flower cut on a tree sitting happily in the wind and in the meantime I took a photograph. I hope you will like the photography.

Photographs collected with my own mobile.

DeviceName
Androidoppo A95
Camera4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)
LocationMalaysia 🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾
Short by@aburihan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30