Landscape Photography - Week 2 | Daily Photography ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS10 months ago

First of all, I would like to sincerely thank this community that has organized various contests among us, where we can constantly share our different photography, in fact, it is a kind of activity.

1000011473.jpg

1000011472.jpg

1000008606.jpg

1000008607.jpg

1000008605.jpg

I think describing the activities that we do in our daily life is activity but this community has made it so that we can share one of ours. I sincerely thank the moderator of this comment and all the members of this community just like the main content of our contest today. Landscape Photography"

I work in different places and if I have time to capture the good things that fall in front of my eyes with the camera, I do not miss it and immediately capture it with the camera.

And whenever I see something that is in contact with nature, it must be in contact with my mind because I love nature with my heart and I think that every human being needs the eyes of the mind to enjoy the natural beauty with the mind. We are people made of clay. That's why earth and nature are coursing through our veins, which is why we love these things so much.

Today I am here to present to you some pictures of the sunset in the autumn afternoon in the blue sky. I hope you will like the photography and I like to collect this kind of photography.

1000011474.jpg
After finishing duty I went inside a room for work and saw a small pond and the sun setting over it looked very beautiful, so I collected some photographs and came to present them to you, I hope to you. will like

DeviceName
Androidoppo A95
Camera4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)
LocationMalaysia 🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾
Short by@aburihan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Saludos exelente foto le felicito de verdad en lo personal me encanta la naturaleza y cada vez que puedo tomo una foto que bueno que usted puede viajar y tomar muchas fotos ,,suerte

 10 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post

 10 months ago 

Very good collection of photo

 10 months ago 

Thank you

what a vivid sky :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52