Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 23

in CCS6 months ago

We always judge anything by looking at it from above but it becomes very difficult to judge the beauty of that thing by looking at it from above.

Today I went to work on a building 29-story building from the top when looking down on the outside site, the eyes are invisible that I can't help myself anymore and collect some photography.

The over bridges looked more beautiful as if a snake was crossing but it was not a snake it was an over bridge There are many types of over bridges in Malaysia we all know and most of us travel through it but it is the view that looks so beautiful from above I never knew that before.

However, I personally liked the view and enjoyed it, so I came to share some photographs with you, I hope you like it too.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71