Architectural Photography Week - 3 | Daily Photography Challenge |steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS10 months ago

First of all I sincerely thank this community for organizing such a beautiful contest for us and I try to participate in contests whenever I get time.

IMG20230824135923.jpg

IMG20230824135859.jpg

IMG20230824114957.jpg

The theme of this week's competition was Architects or Building.

In fact, to build big buildings, houses are built not only with the opinion of architects or with their plans, but also the work of different types of big building construction sites are planned by architects or different engineers.

Many of you may know that I have been based in Malaysia for several years now where there is a hint of evergreen as well as tall buildings.

I often go to different places for work, it is not always possible to do photography because photography is not allowed in many places, but today I went for a job and saw a tall building next to it. I thought it would be an apartment or a big office. You will like it.

Photographs collected with my own mobile.

DeviceName
Androidoppo A95
Camera4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)
LocationMalaysia 🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾
Short by@aburihan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14