Architectural Photography - Week 22

in CCS4 months ago

It is not possible to enjoy all the beauty from below because you can't see the beauty of the environment so how to enjoy it you have to climb a little higher.

In fact, we had worked in this place a long time ago, but we did not pay much attention to the environment of this place. I worked here for quite some time and could not see it well, or that mentality was not formed then.

Today when I went here for a little work, I suddenly looked outside, the things were very nice to see, and the colors of the sky were more pleasant to me because the sky was completely blue.

A complete building in front of which the combination of towers can be seen and the surrounding environment is more beautiful.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

My Twitter link
https://t.co/6Nur6JNzah

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60