A beautiful curry fame

in CCS2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is good and healthy I am also very good and healthy and I always wish good health to all my friends.


Come on, I hope you like my video. The main content of my video is a small curry dish.

Many of you may know that I am an expatriate and usually there are very few places to eat Tari Tarkari especially in the area where I live.

Tari curry is cultivated in different places of people, there are cameras leaning in different places, but in the area where I am, there is very little cultivation, most of the construction work is done in this area. After I heard that, I left with my brother and friends.

And from there, I tried to present a short video to you, I hope you will like the video.

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, keep praying for me. Thank you all for being with me. If you like the video, please like, comment, share and stay by my side.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57