Credit Goes to Steemit

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Hello Steem4Bloggers Community

Introduction about me & Contest Post:

This is @yourloveguru from India. This is very unique content which has been launched by @steemdoctor1 in this community.

In this contest we need to share our best lines , best photos , best thumbnail what we have created for previous Steemit post.


20230320_143346_0000.pngEdit by canva


Show us the best photo that you have captured while capturing photos for Steemit tasks.

Since we joined Steemit, it became a part of life and I am confessing that I am addicting to Steemit now. I can not think my daily routine without Steemit.

Whatever I do, Wherever I go, If I find that I can use this picture in my Steemit post so I click immediately. So I have posted many good articles along with good pictures. This is good contest that I am getting chance to recall my memories and show mine pictures here again.

There was task running in #Steemkids&parents community where we needed to post funniest photos so I was clicking and it was so joy at that time to click photos for Steemit task . Have a look:

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9aG2TXgb1noT51X7vvvSGYdzoZwaZMZ2dotZ4Fm9p1rfDbf7ZHLm41CfrjYkaFeDPusktEGJK27vazcWSi3gCnR9pfG.jpeg

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9ZvdeCVwoKkDbADgtvgrKE84d4XmWCSmurdRrTWsbqSaEw8S888x4oCaEsSVDZgS81hvg5MWR4t8vvgJX5hyTK52Bpr.jpegvM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9b2ndrjRuNmZPTjVBZbQChrVzZJWAzxJcMZwcbp8rZacLBEs4m2ACBHzdKhzwiH94op76fANgqQMwmawxSJdUVaTAtv.jpeg

All photos are captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru

If you want to read whole article so Article link is here


Tell us about the best line that you have written so far in your blogs. Also, share more ideas about it.

I remember, there was contest in #Steem4Bloggers community which had been launched by @steemdoctor1 . In that contest we needed to talk about favourite Steemian on Steemit platform. So I took 2 names .

  1. @pathanapsana
  2. @pea07

In middle of contest I wrote that because of them I see Steemit as my learning platform not only earning platform.

Screenshot_2023-03-20-13-33-30-03_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
Orginal Screenshot captured by device F11 oppo by official account of @yourloveguru.

If you want to read this whole article so Article link is here.


Which is the best logo, thumbnail, cover, or any other graphics that you have created for Steemit?

I was not good in creating thumbnail but slowly slowly as I started to like Steemit, my creation would improve automatically. I have created many good thumbnails for my articles. Please have a look on them:

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9jUAF6UE9t5w9MniJ9dt2xiCGWncRPrsqgN55MpBx4tTMihQKEE4xa5LGTWcBbvKt4NWNQHWmNbmVfvDYNxA6ZcNd6JEYwQ.png2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9o2c6sVVraXXUP6jLNJ3bcWwLuoKZuLCfdZ7jBX2gH4EqMxcrCBszoKSN362cRkmep9eiwZuTECngEDdMhJssqaRPcLAZDx.png
2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9wbmKMipDztW3gtgXpmTkPx8KtqS8kK7AoqkPY2U9hbJSZ2TMiRbzpTunwRAMrZvaK6sicDi5m9wS3iYAa9VeYxsDf8ooM8.png2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9oSwd2aiHbxcmSVpP9hsMntdptSzcc4tz41fygnLLQ1uBu2JYnoZMvm6f4ZSuw9SWYryVtro6CUnDfgaCvzxxFA9i5i27mY.png

All photos are captured by device F11 oppo by official account of @yourloveguru


Tell us about the most funny moment or incident that you have faced during creating Steemit post.

Yes there was very funniest moment I had faced during creating Steemit post .

I needed to write about wife relationship and need to mention that how do you manage with your wife ??

😂😂😂 At same time, My wife was shouting at me so I wrote that I manage my relationship with my wife to be keep quite and let her bark.
I was laughing 😂 while I was writing this sentence. This was really hilarious moment for me.


Conclusion

This is one of best contest which transported me back in many previous posts. I wish time to time many more contest should launch like this .Hope you enjoyed too.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest:

@drhira
@malikusman1
@lhorgic
@simonnwigwe


Thanks

@yourloveguru

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year (edited)

Dear @yourloveguru. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI6.6

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thank you for your valuable feedback but Sir after your feedback, I have checked my CSI and that is 6.6 now.

Screenshot_2023-03-20-21-26-35-74_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Kindly update your feedback please. If I m wrong make me correct too.

 last year 

Thanks, changing has been made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18