Contest:- Write About Your Favorite Steemian On Steemit Platform"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Introduction about Contest Post:


This is @yourloveguru from India . I am always excited when I get a chance to talk about my favourite person or my inspiration. In this contest I need to talk about my favourite Steemit user with reason. This is amazing contest which is organised by @azmat545 in #Steem4Bloggers Community. So let's begin this post:

IMG_20230224_183314.pngEdit by Canva


Contest Link is here


Who is your favorite Steemian? Write about him/her.


Steemit is not only earning but it is learning platform. If you will not learn, you will not earn.

If we want to learn, so we need teacher who can guide us so my teacher is @pea07 and @pathanapsana. Both are my favourite steemian and I respect them a lot .

Today where I am at Steemit just because of them. Without their support, this journey would not been started.

@pathanapsana is moderator in #Hindwhale Community. She has joined Steemit in December 2021 but she is experiencing moderator and currently holding more than 3100 Steem in her account.

Screenshot_2023-02-24-17-52-46-32_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg Original Screenshot captured by device F11 oppo from official account @yourloveguru


@pea07 is from Bangladesh and moderator in #Hindwhale Community. She has joined Steemit in February 2022 and currently holding more than 3700 Steem in her account.

Screenshot_2023-02-24-18-08-17-40_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg Orginal Screenshot captured by device F11 oppo from official account @yourloveguru


Give the reasons why he/she is your favorite?


I remember that I was weeping and had headache because I was not able to understand what is going on here? How would I start my work ?


Then I had sent private message to @pathanapsana and shared my problem with her . She was in marriage party but she made me assured that she will help me and she did it . She started to make me understand from basic to advance. I will never forget this favour.

IMG_20230224_181522.jpg Original Screenshot captured by device F11 oppo from official account @yourloveguru


I did not know about @pea07 but don't know how did she catch me in Steemit and she sent me private message about my mistakes in mark down.

She taught me evey mark down style step by step and gave me project also so that I could practice . She also solved my many queries.

IMG_20230224_181839.jpg Orginal Screenshot captured by device F11 oppo from official account @yourloveguru


What qualities of that Steemian impress you and do you also have those qualities or not?


Well as I said about both are experienced and have expertise in Steemit but still have zero percentage arrogance & attitude.

They are always ready to help and guide to everyone. They have polite nature so new commers feel always comfortable to ask questions.

I have seen @pathanapsana hard work. She works very hard and wonderful moderator in #Hindwhale Community.

I am not expert like them but yes I am working hard . One quality which is match to them, that is I am also ready to help to new steemit members because I understand their queries and problems .

I don't think it is fair enough to compare my self to both expert who have a lots experience in steemit .


What lessons and inspiration do you get from his/her blogs?


Well I learnt a lot from them.

1. How do I work here with using mark down.

2. I have learnt how do I growth my account. They taught me to post regularly, take a part in every contest, support other users via upvote and comment.

3. Just because of them I see steemit is my learning platform not only earning platform.


Write a short message to him/her.


thank-3148710_1280.pngPixabay

Respected @pathanapsana and Respected @pea07, I am very thankful to you for my steemit journey. This article is dedicated to both of you . You guys are doing wonderful job and I wish God will give you a lots of success what you deserve.

Thanks for being with me !!


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest:

@deepak94
@simonnwigwe
@jyoti-thelight


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

Sort:  

Our mods @pathanapsana and @pea07 are doing great job with helping tendencies, I would like to appreciate them for this tremendous engagement with our members

 last year 

Thank you so much and I am inspired by you.

My dear friend @yourloveguru, thank you very much for considering me worthy of your friendship and nothing can be better for me that you have honored me in this way. You have made me aware of your hard work by taking my name in this contest. I didn't know that because of me you will start doing such a good work from this platform and you will learn so quickly. Surely, if someone wants to learn something and be successful, then one should not be afraid to ask people and because of this attitude, you have progressed so much on the #steemit.


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

 last year 
Hi @yourloveguru, First of all I want to say that your eagerness to work and learn when you came to this platform was amazing. The position you are in today on this platform is the result of your passion and hard work. I am more than surprised to read your post because you remember what I said. I love helping newbies and I am very happy to read your post.Thank you very much for remembering me and my little help. Best wishes to you.
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54