Funny Photo Caption | Week 19 by @yourloveguru.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)
Hello Steem Kids & Parents Community

Hello friends this is @yourloveguru from India. Today I am here to participate in the contest of Steem Kids & Parents community which is organised by @ashkhan. The name of the contest is Funny Photo Caption.

So let's begin:


IMG20230217164248.jpg

Photo captured by @yourloveguru.

Check out this hilarious photo of my nephew! He's always making funny faces and this one had me laughing out loud. Look at those crossed eyes and that silly grin - he's definitely got a great sense of humor already.

I can't wait to show him this picture when he's older and remind him of how much joy he brought to our lives, even as a little kid. It's moments like these that make me grateful to be a part of his life and to have such a fun-loving nephew.

He is the funniest one in my whole family.

Anyway, I just had to share this photo with all of you. I hope these photos brought a smile to your face like as to mine. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to share this special moment with you!


IMG20230217164049.jpg

Photo captured by @yourloveguru.

Oh, and I can't forget to mention his funny body textures too! In the photo, he's wearing a striped shirt that's stretched out in all the right places, making him look like a little comedian. And his hair is standing on end, as if he's just seen a ghost or had a wild ride on a rollercoaster.

Very Naughty

I love how kids just let loose and embrace their silliness, without a care in the world. It's a reminder for all of us to not take life too seriously and to find joy in the little things.

Looking at this photo of my nephew, I can't help but smile and feel grateful for the joy and laughter he brings to our family. I know he's going to grow up to be an amazing person with a great sense of humor, just like he is now.

IMG20230217164153.jpg

Photo captured by @yourloveguru.


Special Mention - @ashkhan , @steemkidss


I would like to invite my few friends in this contest:

@gabrielagg
@albenis
@fredquantum
@simonnwigwe

Thanks 🙏
Regards, @yourloveguru.


Sort:  
 last year 

On seeing the cover picture of this post, the laughter was uncontrollably. I started with a giggle then burst out loud. How do you keep the face? I seriously love your funny photos. The first picture looks like the face of my annoying cousin

 last year 

Thank you for joining the contest. I wish you success.
Please vote for others as your CSI is low

Club Status#club74
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.6
Score (quality/rules)8.6/10
Verification date:2023-02-18

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: February 18, 2023

image.png

Wow, it looks like your nephew has a future in comedy with those hilarious facial expressions! Thanks for sharing these priceless photos with us.

@yourloveguru, your nephew is a happy child who knows how to enjoy life and will continue to be so for the rest of his life.

Just like his confident parents, they feel great happiness when they see his son, happy enjoying every moment without fear of what they will live their life and enjoy it.

Thanks for the mention.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21