I have come to an office here to get the corn sample checked and the sample has been checked"

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

IMG_20240511_091407_228.jpg

What's up I'm fine and I hope you all are fine too enjoying the full joys of life Here's a great photography shared for you Here's a look at you The office is where I went to. Actually I had a very important work here because of which I had to stay here for a while. There is no doubt that it was the most beautiful place of all that I was seeing. It was a very beautiful sight to me. Everything here was decorated with beautiful colors and this office was built in a very splendid way. Actually, it used to be a small shop but After that, it should be made into an office by painting it in a very good way.

IMG_20240511_091414_276.jpg

Here I brought some material from the crop and wanted to trade it. I brought here a sample of corn and wanted to sell it here. That is the only reason why I came to sell it. At first I brought a sample of it, but it was kept here by Makai Khomein and the owner was not there, so I sat there for a while. What is here is that the air conditioner was installed, the wind was blowing very cold, because it is summer season and in every way we have very hot weather, we can see it, so considering this, this is the reason. I am looking at this and sitting here peacefully in a calm environment and taking peace of mind.

IMG_20240513_112315_412.jpg

If I see that a motorcycle came to sell a motorcycle cleaning chemical when I stopped there, I was seeing that he applied chemicals etc. on the motorcycle before my eyes. A lot of shine actually he had a very good chemical so he immediately put a little water through a shower and after pouring water he put it on and he wiped it with a cloth immediately here a The calm atmosphere was provided and I was looking at this really beautiful sight that was before my eyes and it made the bike look so much more beautiful by the minute that I could see it. Although it was a new bike, the polisher was a very nice person and was selling chemicals honestly.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44