Fish has many benefits especially fresh fish has a distinct taste"

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

How are you, dear friends, my greetings to all friends, I am fine, actually today in our area, the temperature is very high and the temperature has reached 44 degrees Celsius, and this is the reason that the government of Pakistan was supposed to have a holiday from 1st but now. The government has already announced on May 22 that the main reason for the announcement of holidays everywhere is that the hot winds have blown and it has become impossible to go out because of the hot winds of the people.

IMG_20240519_110451_848.jpg

Because of this, diseases are increasing, some people are dying, this is the reason why the hot weather has increased to a very dangerous level and the heat is hot everywhere. I am predicting and if I talk in our area, as I mentioned before, it is 44 degrees Celsius. If I talk, a fish seller came to my area. It has nothing to do with the fact that the fish is cooked very tasty and the freshest fish is brought to us by the fishmonger and there is no doubt that this fishmonger sells fish everywhere and here if

IMG_20240519_110503_196.jpg

Talk about it, it brings fish from the area of ​​Head Sulaiman and slowly sells the fish in the areas close to the people and it goes to the distant areas. Actually I also decided to buy fish and I bought two kilos of fish from him and after buying two kilos of fish I decided that I will really prepare it in the best way because Fish, which is a cure for many diseases, plays an important role in human health. Just as humans get protein from a person, in the same way, fish meat also provides protein to humans.

IMG_20240519_110505_454.jpg

He tries to live well but if we talk about food and drink here, there is a saying that especially cares for me, fish is better than chicken because nowadays we prefer chicken to meat. are giving and people are bringing diseases into their homes but if we talk about fish, fish live in fresh water and it is a natural process that it plays an important role in human health and human health. Maintains balance.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68