Dairy Game: The cooking system (6/07/2024)

in Steem4Bloggers7 days ago (edited)

Hey dear friends just as always it is an honor sharing with you my diary game on how my day went and the lessons I learned from the day, today Saturday was a less busy day because I spent most of my time indoors working on steemit. I didn't have any invitation on any occasion or Hangout from any of my friends or associate that motivated me to stays indoors.

1720305981673.jpg

Although the thoughts of me going out to take some bottle of drinks came to my mind but I remembered that I had totally cut off alcohols and sugars in order to help me leave a healthier life and a very sound and strong life. Although I have never had the habit of drinking but whenever you are bored you would want to practice what the actors do in every of their movie.

According to the movies we watch on our device and television, most times when someone get bored or tired they usually find a bar to take alcohol that would help them calm the pressure on them at the moment in time.

While working I kept was preparing food that placed on top the gas cooker but unfortunately for me on my arrival to where I was cooking the food, I noticed that the gas cylinder has gone empty. So therefore I need i fill it up, so that I could continue with what I'm cooking on the gas cooker.


IMG_20240704_180527_363.jpg

Canva

IMG_20240704_180705_978.jpg

Canva


The quickest alternative that came to my mind was buying kerosene from the nearby neighborhood, they kerosene bought is expected to fuel my kerosene stove. And the kerosine stove is actually empty. It is expected of me to go buy the kerosine for the market. From the picture above you could see me purchasing half container of kerosine I would use to finish cooking before go to refill the gas.

Reaching home I have to select the beans in which I plan to cook in the night, this act of selecting beans seed was used as a technique to keep myself busy while cooking at the same time. Over here in my country if you don't select beans carefully or manually then I must say to you you are expected to eat a lot of stones and gravels while eating they prepared beans.

IMG_20240704_174309_270.jpg

Thanks for going through, remember STARRCHIS cares ❤️.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 days ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44