#Burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W1 | Review your favorite tech store/shop by @simonnwigwe

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

IMG_20220901_123524.jpg


Hello guys,
It is a great privilege on my part to participate in this wonderful contest organised here in this amazing community. Truly, everyone has a Tech store in his or her town that seems to be his/her favourite. On this very day, I will be taking you all on a tour of my favourite Tech store. Read through and learn about it.


Which is your favorite tech store? His name and location.

There are many tech stores here in my city, but I will only focus on the one I consider my best because that is where I get all my devices. Here in Akwanga, a local government area in Nasarawa state Nigeria, there is a very unique tech store called the E-money Tech Store, it is the biggest tech store in the whole of Akwanga.

IMG_20220901_124506.jpg
https://w3w.co/emotionally.rebranding.sued

E-money Tech Store, is located along Keffi road Akwanga. It is seen along the express road which leads to Keffi. This makes the store even more popular because even those in transit stop by to make their purchase in the store. The google location of this store and its What3words location can be seen above.


Importance of this store for your daily life purposes.

The importance of this very store in my daily life can not be overemphasised. The reason I say this is because almost all my tech devices are gotten from this very store. As we all know, technology is fast taking over the entire activities of man and for that reason, we tend to look for new means to make our work easier and faster.

E-money Tech Store, provides me with all the tech items I need at a very affordable price. As I have stated earlier, this tech store happens to be the largest in my town hence whatever I need at any point in time I get easy access to it.


Technology related devices available at this store/shop.

E-money Tech Store is a tech store that is completely exclusive to phone devices I.e anything related to phones is what you can find in this store. The gallery below shows the list of all the tech devices which we can find in the store.

IMG20220830145324.jpg

IMG20220830145427.jpg

IMG20220830145416.jpg

IMG20220830145300.jpg


Their prices in your currency and in Steem.

The table below shows the list of devices sold in E-money Tech Store with the prices in my local currency which is NGN and its equivalent price in steem.

Name of itemPrice in NGNPrice in steem
Screen guard1,0006.4
Chargers2,50016.1
Phone porch1,5009.6
Phones5,00032.2
Earpiece & headphones1,5009.6


It is important to mention here that the list of prices stated above prices for the lowest item you can get here. E-money Tech Store has a different variety of all the items I have listed above and they too have their various prices but the prices listed on the table price for the smaller tech items.


Why do you like that store/shop?

The reason why I like the E-money Tech Store is that he has everything I usually need. He sells quality things which stand the test of time. His items are quite cheaper when compare to other tech stores that sell high and their items are not quality enough.

E-money Tech Store also gives you a guarantee whenever you purchase anything from them. In that way, you will be certain that you are in a very safe hand because if you use the devices you purchase according to the description and anything happens to them before the time of guarantee given to you, then you can confidently return them and it will be changed.


Conclusion

As I have stated earlier, everyone has a tech shop that offers him/her what they need. In my case, the E-money Tech Store happens to be my favourite because I find eventually all I need here at a very affordable price. More also, there is always a guarantee for those purchasing anything here. Finally, I want to invite @harferri, @inspiracion and @lavanyalakshman to also join this very contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend.

Happy reading from Your entry.

E see you have made a great review of e money tech and it's a great store specialized in phone accessories. I'd love to visit check my phone porch since it's a scarce mark and I've searched and not find any here...

Good luck in the challenge and Don't forget to check here

 2 years ago 

This is the good store to buy tech related items and its name is so unique

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

We have a new contest running in the community and we look forward to your entries- Steem4Nigeria Weekly Contest - What I Believed Versus the Real Picture.

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Loading...
 2 years ago 

E-money Tech store looks very attractive. The goods of this shop seems to be world class, I hope this shop will meet your needs. I wish you best of luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Keberadaan toko teknologi sangat membantu kita dalam memenuhi kebutuhan di era digital ini. Setiap.orang pasti punya toko favoritnya.

 2 years ago 

It so beautiful to see that you have done a good review about E-Money Electronic Tech
I must recommend that they are the best went it come to.tech .and many people around the area most have to command them for that
You have really done also a good review about the difference prices and strongly believe that this people recommend them.forntheie moderate price and also love to come buy from them

 2 years ago 

Yeah I'm agree with you prices are really reasonable I would like to buy secreen protector from this shop

 2 years ago 

The reason why I like the E-money Tech Store is that he has everything I usually need. He sells quality things which stand the test of time

I have seen that most of people like the nearby store due to these reasons and also their best quality. Best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Indeed E-money Tech Store is the best place to buy accessories for Mobiles I this is the best shop in your area. All the the products are organised in well manner good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48