#burnsteem25|Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W1 | Review your favorite tech store/shop By @rafk.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago


image.png
[Edited with Canva]


Greetings to all and welcome to the S4-w1 engagement challenge. I hope we are all good and more prepare to engage this new season. I will congratulate the Steem4bloggers team for their hard work and consistency to host this seasons engagement challenge.

Coming to our topic of today's engagement, I so much love it because Its an opportunity for me to make know my brothers tech store, which I also work there. I currently bring to you guys my My Review my favorite tech store.As you read with me.

Which Is My Favorite Tech Store? His Name And Location.

Welcome to Ernesto Gallery My friends, Ernest is My bro's Name and he owns the store which is My favorite. Ernesto Gallery is not a brand shop as many other stores, but it's well equipped with every bit of accessories you will find in other stores. Its my Favorite as I get all my tech equipments from there.

Apart of being my favorite I work in the store on my free days and if I've had to appreciate or recommend any tech store, I will start with it as I am part of it and not being favoured. the store Is equipped and up to standard.

Ernesto Gallery is located in Bamenda-Cameroon and specific street address: Old Treasury Street Bamenda, council shop number 185 Round the Bamenda main stadium. You can also picture it location below.


Screenshot 2022-08-30 1.10.04 PM.png
[whats3words]location

Above is the exact location of the store and the green area is the Bamenda main stadium. Let's have a look of the front view of this store

IMG-20220830-WA0000.jpgIMG-20220828-WA0006.jpg
[Ernesto gallery]location
[Myself at Ernesto Gallery ]
Importance Of This Store For My Daily Life Purposes.

This store is so important to in many ways, first of all My brothers shop is partially mine and I work there as well. I am an engineering teacher by profession and we all know, not all days do teachers have to be present in school. I offer 2 days of lectures in school and the rest of the day, I am in the shop.

At Ernesto gallery I can, do a lot of things as I will state them now.

  • I am a repair technician at the store, merchandise which arrived the store having some shipping problems are channelled directly to me and do the repairs and servicing and these products are put back for sale. I am being compensated for the repairs.

  • Added to the above point since I perform repairs there, other users and customers bring their gadgets to me for repairs as well and it worth lots of money.

  • Ernesto gallery got my electronic gadgets covered and I can boost, my laptop, phone and television were all purchased from the store.

So this place is partially like a second employment to me and comes with a lot of benefits.

Technology Related Devices Available At This Store/shop.

I have mentioned earlier that Ernesto gallery is well equipped with variety of tech tools and I'm happy for this part of the context you now have to see them. Every item here is purchasable and behold the prices will shock you.

IMG-20220828-WA0004.jpgIMG-20220828-WA0002.jpg
[Tv section/up to 4k all size]
[Laptop display]

IMG-20220828-WA0003.jpg

[Mobile phones all brand (Techno, Samsung, apple, .....]

IMG-20220828-WA0001.jpgIMG-20220828-WA0005.jpg
[Laptops section all varieties]
[Myself performing Servicing in the warehouse]


IMG-20220828-WA0000.jpg
[Overview of the shop]

Their Prices In My Currency And In Steem.

Now the most interesting part of it, let's get the price of the various items listed above.

Itemsprice in FCFAprice in steem value
TV smart 4k250k - 800k1672 - 5351 steem
TV Numerique50k - 380k334 - 2341 Steem
Smartphones
Android[all type]20k - 700k134 - 4682 Steem
Apple phones
iphone 6+ up to 13 pro60k - 890k401 - 5953 Steem
Laptops All brand
Core 2 duo50k - 150k334 - 1003 Steem
Core i3120k - 250k802 - 1672 Steem
Core i5150k- 350 k1003 - 2300 steem
core i7150k - 500k1003 - 3344 Steem

I'm sure with the detail price, you would surely know which things to go in for when visiting. Although the prices have been stated. it doesn't cancel the fact the fact that you can't negotiate. it's variable and depending on the consumer's willingness to purchase.

My favorite store got me covered. Back in school when I was doing my undergraduate. I desperately needed a good laptop with high specification since was an engineering student and our drawing programs are usually heavy and need a lot of capacity to run, It was from this store I was able to find a U.S made high quality laptop.

Back in school my friends and classmate saw it and wanted the same machine. I got theirs as well from Ernesto gallery and the price of this model was just so amazing: Dell latitude E6460 Core i7 8gb ram, 2 GB dedi and battery autonomy 4 hours just for a 150k FCFA in steem 1003 Steem.

Why Do I Like The Store/shop?

If I could take us back to the benefits of this store in my daily life, your will understand the reason I like Ernesto gallery.
My brothers store being my store as well I obviously got to love it but aside from this, it has good quality products ready for consumer use.

I also earn from this store through my repair works an general help I give when I am around and lastly the product I got from the store are still in good shape and having no issues. the purchase I've made for my friend has so far had no problems in return.

And not to forget at Ernesto gallery, every purchase has a warranty attached to it and this duration is stated on the product packaging or written on the purchase receipts. If by any means your product has some faulty issues during warranty period, u can visit the store for exchange or repair free of charge.

CONCLUSION

All the above information is a generally run down of my favorite tech store and the service I get from this store. I love this place and I am recommending it to you reading as well. You can get more details from the management here

FInally. I will like to learn more about other shops and because of this reason I am inviting the following persons: @b-naj,@lhorgic and @jueco to read from their entries. Thank you!

Credit To: @rafk

25% to @null
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You have done a great review on ernesto gallery store for the sale a lot of variety of electronic devices which are really pretty good , iphone, and other devices which can really call the attention of costumer
Look at their prices in steem ,I can also see that they are really pretty good and I believe through you I might even get that opportunity to buy there and enjoy the test of their good
Thank for this wonderful publication for I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Of course bro. Get to me anytime for the product of your choice and have the best of quality ✌️

 2 years ago 

These laptop seems refurbished.These laptops provide very good service at a reasonable price.Good luck for your entry.

 2 years ago 

Yes bro. Fairly use and brand new all available..

 2 years ago (edited)

Nice accessories tech store of your brother. Where customer can easily purchase tech stuff. Person feels better when he finds many things of his need at one place. That's a good type of customer care, which want more investment. As well as patience. Amazing entry post, good luck in Challenges.

 2 years ago 

Yes bro we got all varieties.
Thanks for your elegant comment

 2 years ago 

You have done justice with your review on Ernesto gallery, and looking at the pictures above, I can see it is a beautiful store that sells quality phones, Tv, laptop, and so on.

I can see how much your love the gallery as you know much about the store, and what it offers, also it is your second office that earns you some money apart from your teaching job.

Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Yes my dear all quality is directed here.
Thanks for your time and comment..

 2 years ago 

I love everything am seeing in this post. Your review about the store is superb. You dished out quality as always. I wish you the very best in this contest. #steem-on dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend so happy to see your a fan of my work.
Go go #steem-on

 2 years ago 

I am still in awe as I go through your work.

I offer 2 days of lectures in school and the rest of the day, I am in the shop.

I kinda envy you and at same time am happy for you as you enjoy virtually the better shares of the week of work and support your brother..

I had love to place and order if only it can be delivered to me..

 2 years ago 

Hahaha. 😂 Such is life bro.
Sorry we don't do international 🧘

 2 years ago 

Have a great day my friend.

 2 years ago 

Wow, permit me to say you are a talented writer, the construction of your words, the spacing, the markdowns plus the contents.

This is a work well written I must admit, you have explained the name of your favourite tech store and it's location, which is very necessary.

Despite the fact that there are numerous tech stores around, there is this one store that usually gives us what we want, and that is where we go all the time to purchase tech materials.

You have really done well in this explanation of yours.

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my Engagement contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much my brother.

Comments like this make me want to do even more.

Ernesto gallery is my favorite. And I'm reading your entry see what you got as well

 2 years ago 

Hola @rafk. Tu tienes favorito es realmente muy especial para ti ya que es de tu hermano y también tienes la oportunidad de trabajar en ella, genial que en ella se pueda encontrar muchas variedades de mercancía de tecnología. Me alegra que en esa tienda de tu hermano te dio la oportunidad de conseguir la laptop portátil que necesitas al momento para tus estudios. Saludos

 2 years ago 

Thanks Ma'am. It's an added advantage ..and the laptop I got there is still working though like I just
Purchase it yesterday..

Thanks for your comments and I'm watching out for your entry.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47