Today was a very busy day, after that I went to a friend's wedding, there was a wedding ceremony"

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Assalam-o-Alaikum dear frieds

IMG_20240507_175216_119.jpg

How are you I am fine I hope you all are also fine and enjoying the full joys of your life like every day if I talk about it I wake up early in the morning and live my life in a good way. I take a bath early in the morning to commemorate, have breakfast and change my clothes. The main reason is that I have to attend a wedding today. So I have a light breakfast. I take an early morning walk. The main reason why I come back early after a trip is that the summers are very hot and the temperature is quite high. I start well, then if I talk, I don't finish my work in a hurry during the day because I have to go to a wedding ceremony, so I go to the wedding ceremony with my father and also my son.

IMG_20240507_175033_848.jpg

I walk with you. The wedding ceremony was very great. There was a call for food and drink at the groom's place, which was very great. At first, we waited for a long time, but slowly his guests left and the present situation is slow and slow. There was not much rush before, but slowly the rush started to increase, the tendency of people was staying here. First of all some cold drinks etc were arranged for us then cold water was kept then salad etc and naan and other chicken joe was cooked here chicken joe prepared in a good way. went and first of all it was roasted, it was roasted well in oil, after that it was slowly cooked, so to speak, a special kind of cooking here.

IMG_20240507_175027_420.jpg

There was a craftsman who was a very famous craftsman of our area and a good confectioner who prepared food and drink in a very good way. I also offered greetings. If you talk about it, we have a custom that the bridegroom is given something, so I gave 2000 in cash in her hand and the others went home with my father and my son. returned to and enjoyed the marriage in a good way.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

The lunch was looking to tasty and you enjoy alot

Loading...
 last month 

cold drinks etc were arranged for us then cold water was kept then salad etc and naan and other chicken joe was cooked here chicken joe prepared in a good way. went and first of all it was roasted, it was roasted well in oil, after that it was slowly cooked, so to speak, a special kind of cooking here.Very beautiful arrangements were made at the wedding .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37