You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023"

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello good morning.

This company is working so hard to create a human-like robot that will work in our homes

Elon Musk is a very hardworking and intelligent man, I love him alot. I can't wait to see these robots soon and I hope some will come to Nigeria.

Robots are now the talk of the town as we use them to do alot of things. Robots truly translate and this will really make things easier for us if we go to countries that doesn't speak English as robots can translate.

I wish you good luck in this challenge ma, here's my entry please also drop a quality comment. https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@saintkelvin17/steemit-engagement-challenge-or-s14w2-or-the-technology-news-of-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43