Contest: Who is your happiness?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
20230711_100134.jpg Edited using Pixellab App

Greetings to everyone

We've all witnessed a feeling called Happiness, and if you've not, at least something or someone has made you smile, it is on this note that I would be participating in this contest titled "Who is your happiness" by @solaymann. Without further ado, let's get to work.


Who is your happiness? Tell me about him.

Happiness is something indescribable in words as it can only be felt and articulated with a smile. It is a very simple feeling but a tough one to explain. Above all, happiness is from within, hence it cannot be stolen away by anyone. As the common notion says, "Happiness is Free" meaning it can't be bought either.

As earlier stated, happiness is a feeling in the mind and it's free, it doesn't have to be anyone. However, there are people in our lives that help brings happiness to our lives. In this regard, I have so many people whose mere sight brings me happiness.

IMG_20220916_075324.jpgIMG_20220916_075455.jpg
photos of me and my nephew

For this entry, the person I will be calling my happiness is my little nephew. I could say people though, including my siblings but since the question says "Who" I will go with my little nephew.


Why is he the cause of your happiness?

He is indeed one hell of a character, that simple. He can uplift the feeling in the sad room with just a little act of childishness. He is like the favourite comedian to all, as he speaks, dances and acts we all are gripped with laughter.

The thing is, children, have this ability to bring happiness to those around them no matter the situation they find themselves. He is not short of that gift, as he holds that against all of us at home. Writing about him alone brings me smiles.


IMG_20230228_142448_758.jpg a photo of my nephew
Which is the best moment spent with him? Please share.

Every moment with him around is the best, from taking him to school, getting him from school, helping him with his homework and even just being at home, however, there are moments he tends to showcase his talent to the fullest.

IMG_20230107_144953_913.jpg a photo of him going for the meat

Moments like our traditional family game nights or when we go out together. These moments seem to fill him up with excitement and he doesn't hold back but share with everyone. There are practically no dull moments with my little nephew, the family comedian.



On this note, I like to invite @yakspeace, @edidiongeffiong and @abdullahw2.

NOTE: Always have a smile on your face, as you are never fully dressed without one.



20230620_142532.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 
Dear @sahmie Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
 last year 

Hai @sahmie. Senang berjumpa anda di sini. Terima kasih telah berbagi tentang kebahagiaan yang luar biasa ini.

Keponakan anda pasti bahagia ketika bersama anda. Karena ketika anda bahagia bersama orang lain, biasanya anda akan membuat mereka bahagia juga. Kali ini amda bersama keponakan kecil anda!

Saya juga bahagia saat bertemu keponakan. Mereka sangat menggemaskan, jujur, dan mudah tertawa.

Semoga anda sehat selalu.

 last year 

Indeed we are two happy birds today. Thank you for your time. I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22