Contest !! || Keep your digital assets safe

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

20240404_090218_0000.png

Canva creation

Assalam O Alaikum!
Peace be upon to all my steemit family. Here is @safdarali from Punjab, pakistan. I say welcome to family of Steem4Bloggers community in my. How are you doing my friends? I am good with your love and sure that you all will be same. This is the age of digital marketing and in this contest I will share my knowledge about this. So, I am going to share my knowledge on the given topic. I am going to take part in this unique contest which title is

Contest !! || Keep your digital assets safe
and organized by @khursheedanwar .

How much it is important to keep your digital assets safe(Be original to tell it in your own words)

Digital assets keeping safe is the first priority of user and owner. It is very important to keep digital assets safe in digital marketing. Digital assets including our website, social media accounts, email account and digital data. If there is no security , we can lose valuable information and even our accounts can be hacked. So, it is very important to use strong passwords, regularly update security measures for keeping our digital assets safe. And one of important this is that we should be cautious about who has access to our digital assets. This helps to protect our business and personal information of our customers.
image.png
Freepik

How can your digital assets be manipulated by unauthorized access (Write three reasons)
  • Hacking is first way in which our digital assets can manipulated by unauthorized access. Our digital accounts like website, social media accounts and others online platform can hacked by hackers and sure he will misused our digital assets. He can stole our credential data by logging in our accounts.
    image.png
    Freepik

  • Sharing our password with another person is second way to manipulate by unauthorized access. If we share our account password, he can login very easy in our accounts and can do illegals activities. For example I share my steemit keys to any other person, he will login my account and can transfer my Steem to any other account. In this way I will loss my assets.

  • Clicking on links is the third major way to manipulate by unauthorized access. If we have a link which we offered by click and get some money, and we clicked for money, it can be a trapped for us to get access for our digital assets.
    We should not share our personal information of our digital accounts and also should not share our password and keys.
    image.png
    Freepik

Write any three methods of keeping your digital assets safe.

Three methods are following for keeping our digital assets safe:

First method which I like to mention for data saving is strong password. We can safe data by creat a strong password. A strong password has capital letters, small letters, alphabet and special characters like "SaFdar3765!?".

Second is updates and patches on a regular basis can keep data protected. We should always use the most recent versions and updates for all software, plugins and social media platforms. It will help in avoiding illegal access to our digital assets.
image.png
Freepik
Third method is to keep encrypting data and backup. We should encrypt sensitive data and regularly backup our digital assets to secure locations. It enables that, if unauthorized access occurs, the data remains unreadable without the encryption key. Backing up of our assets ensures that we can recover in case of data loss or any other problems.

Remember me in your prayer

I love to invite to my dear friend
@shiftitamanna
@shahidalinaz
@hudamalik
for taking part in this contest.

Thanks! for being with me
Special thanks

@khursheedanwar

Best Regards
  @safdarali
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53