Contest alert//Crypto trading//

in Steem4Bloggers18 hours ago

Assalam O Alaikum!

Peace be upon to you friends! I am Alhamdullah doing good and I hope this post bring you well. I will discuss about crypto trading in this post. We can make money with crypto trading. I invite to all my steemit friends of this community for read my post. The thanks is paid to dear brother @khursheedanwar by me for this contest which title is

Contest alert//Crypto trading//

What benefits you can get from crypto trading?

Crypto trading is a plateform where we can make huge profit by very simple way. This has no fix time for Trading, we can trade when we want. This has many advantages some are I mentioned here:
1.High Profit Potential:
Cryptocurrencies are volatile that is why traders can make substantial profit in short time.

image.png
Freepik

2.24/7 Market:
This market is open 24 hours that give to traders from different time zones flexibility and make possible it for continuous trading. This is in difference to traditional financial markets.
3.Decentralization:
Cryptocurrencies are mostly not governed by a single person that is why these are decentralized. If we compare to conventional financial systems, Cryptocurrency provide greater flexibility and low limitations.

image.png
Freepik

4.Accessibility:
Everyone who has internet facility can trade cryptocurrencies. This does not need a large scale and give wide variety of people can afford this.
5.Diversification:
This provide a novel asset class for portfolio diversification, that is why It has lower risk.
6.Transparency and Security:
The foundation of it is blockchain technology that guarantees safe and transparent transactions and lower chance of fraud.
7.Innovation and Growth:
Traders who invest in cryptocurrencies he can take advantage of new applications and technological breakthroughs and be a part of a dynamic and creative industry.
8.Liquidity: A lot of cryptocurrencies are liquid that allows for easy buying and selling without having a big impact on the price.

image.png
Freepik

Share your recent crypto trading experience in form of profit or loss?

My recent crypto trading experience was in the form of loss but there is no need to worry. A great man said

There come such moments in the ups and downs in man's life.

So we have strong will power that we will get huge profit after loss in crypto trading. Well I come to point, I bought ice coins for the sake of profit. After waiting 4 months I have to sell it with loss. I have also earned profit from crypto currency. About 10 months before I purchased Steem at the rate of 63 rupees and I sold it at the price of 110 rupees within a month.

image.png
Freepik

So in crypto trading we have to wait for profit with patience. I have also make profit by selling ATH. Unfortunately my recent experience was not good. My recent experience on crypto trading was in the form of loss.

Remember me in your prayer

I invite to my dear steemit friend
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@waterjoe
for taking part in this contest.

Thanks! for being with me
Special thanks

@khursheedanwar

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44