Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax.

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Assalamualaikum dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. The sixth week of the steemit engagement challenge season fourteen is underway. The organized contests are very good. I will participate in the contest organized by steem for blogger community. I will complete my entry by answering the questions mentioned in the contest post. Let's begin.


🕊️ What is your go-to place, where you go to find mental relaxation and peace? Also, describe it's features that help you and how do you feel?

image.pngsource

My place to go is the mosque. Where I go to pray. And here is my highest peace of mind. I go to the mosque mainly to surrender my heart to Allah. And therein lies success and joy. Peace of mind is found in the mosque I frequent. I try to go to the mosque at least five times a day if I have the chance and ability. Because there is a lot of peace in it. I do not find a place of greater peace than the mosque. I try to go to the mosque only when I notice the prayer time. Because there is more joy success and peace. A holy place to calm the mind and surrender oneself to Allah. Where else can I get a better place than this. Not possible, I know my favorite place to go is the mosque. And here I find peace and the Lord's grace, love, love and reward.

Besides, I will need to go here every day if I want to go to God. I can find no better place than the mosque to seek Allah's pleasure and peace of mind. So I would say that the best place for me to go is the mosque. Where I go to offer prayers to gain peace of mind and God's pleasure.


🕊️ Is there any particular time of the day when you find peace at that place?

image.pngsource

Yes, there are several times to visit. When I go there and pray for the pleasure of Allah. After praying I share all my sorrows and pains with my creator. I can mention my special times. I can go to the mosque to pray five times a day. And the five daily prayers are an essential duty for all of us Muslims. So I go to the mosque at five special times a day and seek peace of mind. I share all my troubles with Allah and pray to get rid of them. I know that my Creator can remove my sorrows by praying five times.

During the day morning, noon, afternoon, evening and night I can go to the mosque for the pleasure of mind and the pleasure of Allah. It is an important duty for me. So I am obliged to observe it. Basically I would say that when I go to a place of prayer I get the most peace. So I go to the mosque at these special times of the day and gain the pleasure of Allah. It is one of my means of calming my mind and meditation.


🕊️ If you would invite someone to experience that place with you, who would it be and why?

image.pngsource

If I invite you to visit that place, it will be my Muslim friend. As a Muslim I will invite my Muslim friends there so that they can gain the pleasure of Allah. As a Muslim, it is my moral responsibility and duty to call a Muslim friend to prayer.So if I invite anyone to the place of prayer, it will be my religious friends with whom I travel. I want to pray together with friends at that good place in the mosque to bring peace of mind. Besides, as a Muslim, the mosque is the most peaceful and holy place for us, where our minds can be cleansed and Allah's pleasure can be attained. So I will invite my dear friends to my beloved place who will pray and seek Allah's pleasure. I know it brings peace to everyone's mind.



I invite three of my dearest friends to participate in this post. They are, @msharif @shohana1 @wilmer1988 Below I have shared the link of the contest post.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W6 - Places That Feel Good : Where I Go To Relax

Thank you so much for reading my blog

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey Sabbirrr! ✨ Just read your blog post "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax," and girl, I'm totally feeling the serenity in your words! Your devotion and spiritual connection to the mosque as your place of peace is so beautifully expressed. 🕌💕

The way you describe the mosque as a sanctuary for your heart and soul is deeply touching. It's like you're painting a picture of a serene haven where you can connect with Allah and find inner peace. Your commitment to visiting the mosque five times a day is truly inspiring. It shows such dedication and a profound sense of purpose. 🙏

I love how you share the experience of finding joy, success, and peace in this holy place. It’s so pure and heartwarming! And inviting your Muslim friends to share this spiritual journey with you? That’s so inclusive and caring. It's like you're extending an invitation to experience tranquility and divine connection. 🌟

Your post isn’t just a blog entry; it’s a glimpse into a soulful journey towards peace and spirituality. Keep shining your light and spreading the message of peace and devotion. Your words are sure to inspire many! 🌼💖

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Happy New Year,
Almighty Allah can remove all our fatigue in a moment. You go to the mosque, a safe and holy place for peace of mind and prostrate to Allah for the pleasure of Allah. May Allah accept all your prayers. Of course, I welcome such an invitation from my friend. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your reply bro..

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well, the place you have chosen is so lovely that I say it is more lovely than all the things in the universe and there is nowhere else as much peace as we find in this place. We really find peace in the mosque and we prayer our Allah and we worship him, so we clean ourselves in every way and go to this place. I like your post and the place you chose. It is a very lovely place.
Good luck in the contest.

 8 months ago 

Mashallah brother, what a place you have choose! Nice post, wishing you best of luck in contest.

 8 months ago 

Thanks friend 😊

 8 months ago 

welcome.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @malikusman1
 8 months ago 

Thanks @malikusman1 for your support, It will motivate me more.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Assalamualaikum! @sabbirrr
Your writing shows how much you love and find peace in the mosque. I feel happy reading about how prayer connects you deeply and brings you a sense of calm.im also Think same like you Going to the mosque five times a day shows your strong dedication to seeking happiness from Allah and finding comfort. Im seriously very very happy after reading this this think also Make your child a good Muslims.

It's nice to see that you share your prayer moments and invite your Muslim friends to join you in this special place. I also Inviting Muslim for prayer in my bloq This tells us that faith is something shared and important to people together. Including @msharif, @shohana1, and @wilmer1988 in your post is a way of inviting them to share in these spiritual moments with you.

I hope your devotion keeps bringing you peace and makes your connection with Allah stronger. (Ameem suma Ameen)Thanks for sharing your thought and good luck with the Stemit engagement challenge.
Best regards [@danish578]

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your reply bro, have a great day 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47