The Diary Game//Despite having a holiday, a busy day had to be spent.(12-07-2024)

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


How are you all Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah Taala. Work was a bit off on the holiday so I planned to sleep late that night. For that, everyone wakes up very late and then washes hands and eats breakfast.


IMG20240712095439.jpg


I didn't feel like staying in the room after dinner so there was a playground next door where I watched football for some time. I also love to watch football game but after watching everyone I couldn't wait anymore so I started playing football game too. The people who were playing football were very young, so after playing with them for a while, I got hot and it was very hot outside. Then sits in a place next to it. After that, when the feeling of tiredness is over, I met an elder brother and I kept talking with him for a long time. He kept complimenting me on my work and said that it is good to do sports but too much sports is not good.


IMG20240712130319.jpg


After that I came back to the room because this time Zohar azaan was going on. As it was Jumma day, I hurriedly went to the room and took a bath. After bathing, I went to the mosque to pray. After finishing namaz, he hastily eats lunch because he called Asam and asked him to get ready. I thought I would sleep a little on the day off, but I left the room because my boss called me.


IMG20240712160723.jpg


Then the boss took me to a hospital where some doctors came. Due to our late departure, the doctor could not meet us, but after talking to the doctor's assistant, he told us to come in the evening. So I sat down after waiting outside to make some photocopies. Boss send some photocopies on my whatsapp and bring them photocopies. Slowly our time increased.


IMG20240712190046.jpg


Talked to the doctor in the evening and came out of the hospital because the doctor was known to us. After that, the boss dropped me off at a market. It was late at night. After that, I got on some CNG and left for the room.


IMG20240712202033.jpg


On the way to the room, he met some older brothers, stood with them at a place and started talking for some time, then one of the older brothers said that he would like to have tea. Then after ordering the shopkeeper let us go and after having tea I went to the room.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64