The Diary Game Better Life // It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.//by @rezaul-420

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Beautiful day.
  • 19, September ,2023
  • Tuesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20230920_092329.jpg


I hear Fajr call while sleeping. After hearing the Azan, I woke up and washed my hands and face and performed ablution. After that, I went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After namaz come home then drink some water I try to drink water every morning which helps to keep my body healthy. After that I sit in the room for some time to rest.


IMG_20230920_092027.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Light clouds were visible in the sky since morning. It seemed that it might rain, but I came home, it started to rain lightly, then I went to the room. After some time the rain subsided. Small drops of rain fell on the plants and flowers then I took out the mobile camera and took a picture from the flowers. After some time I went to the room to have breakfast.


IMG_20230920_092042.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230920_092052.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that I left for the market because I had some work to do in the market. A few copies were required at the computer store. When we reached the market, the photocopying shop was not open but after some time the shopkeeper came and opened the shop and then we went inside and took the photocopying. After that I completed other tasks in the market. Then come home.


IMG_20230920_092121.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I left the paper and came to the street and after some time I heard the call of Zohar. Then I came home after bathing and went to the mosque to pray. On the way home after completing prayers, there is a light cloud in the sky that may rain at any time. So go to the room in a hurry and eat lunch. After eating, I fall asleep to rest.


IMG_20230920_092210.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230920_092237.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I woke up again at 4:35. After that, I went to the tubewell, washed my hands and face, performed ablution, and went to the mosque to offer Asr prayers. After finishing the prayer, he sits inside the mosque for some time. After some time the cousin actually went to the field hand in hand with him. A beautiful view of the sky was seen while walking outside for some time. The cloudy sky looked very beautiful because of the green clouds. All these photographs with green nature are really good. For some time he sat there and watched YouTube on his mobile phone. After some time it was evening and then I went home.

The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78