Contest Alert !!! || "Morning Walk And Its Charms".

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @abdullahw2 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

running-7401699_1280.jpg
source

Morning Walk And Its Charms is the topic of discussion today and it will be an honor on my part to share my opinion on this very topic using the contest tips below.

How often do you go for a morning walk? (Daily or at weekends?).

As a student, I don't have much time to go for a morning walk because sometimes our lectures are always very early in the morning. So I don't go for morning walks during the weekdays, I always try to use the weekends that I'm free to do my morning work.

I take Saturdays and Sundays to go out with a few friends for my morning walk since school activities start early on Monday to Friday every week. I have become familiar with the weekends morning walk and that is what I do often.

Tell us about the location where you go for a walk (Park, countryside, ground etc).

Since I'm at school here in the College of Education Akwanga in Nasarawa State Nigeria, I always join the students in the college field to do my walkout. The school has a very big field set aside for such events.

Since they also have a department called Physical Health, they use that place as their training center and that is where most of us who walk out go daily or on weekends to do ours.

So my place of the walkout is the school field and it is a place where almost all the students do their as well.

Tell us about the health benefits of going for a morning walk daily.

One must go out for a morning walk daily because, with a proper walkout, you will gain stamina and balance on the ground. Also, you will discover that your immune system will be strong enough to fight against any sickness that is supposed to suppress you because the immune is active.

Going for a morning walkout is like taking an antidote for any sickness that may come your way. You will see yourself as very strong and able to do a lot because your entire system is very active.

Do you feel any changes in your body when you Skip your morning walk? Tell us.

Yes, I feel my body very heavy any time I don't go for my walk out. With everyday walkout, I see my body light and I can use it to do a lot within the day without getting tired but any day I don't walk out, I get tired easily.

So walking out is like the fuel my body needs always to remain active to carry out the task of the day. When I don't do it I can't effectively carry out my daily tasks without getting tired.

I want to invite @shiftitamanna, @noelisdc, and @aviral123 to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Yes, it is true that morning walk has very important role in our health. In the morning fresh air makes our lungs strong.
Best of luck for contest.
Best regards @jannat12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63