Contest: Share your steemit promotional activities

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Screenshot_20230605_233712_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

Greetings fellow steemians in the steem4bloggers community how are you all doing today I hope all is well, today I will be taking part in a promotional challenge organised by @solaymann which the contest is very appealing because it's necessary for we steemians to promote steemit


We all know that steemit is a platform that only focuses on encouraging commitment and individual development therefore it is very necessary for we steemians to promote steemit across other social medias in other to enlighten the public about the appealing benefits.


radleking.png
pexels-photo-267399.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



WHICH SOCIAL MEDIA WILL YOU CHOOSE TO PROMOTE STEEMIT?

Eversince I became an active steemian here on the steemit platform promoting steemit has been one of my most top priority because I have seen the benefits and potential benefits from blogging here on steemit that's why I made it my business to inform and enlighten the people around me about such an amazing platform


The process of Steemit promotion can never be complete without the use of social medias so therefore the social media that I'd always like using in promoting steemit is my official Facebook page, and why I'd like using Facebook to promote steem is due to the fact that I have a lot of well known friends there.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230605_234328_Facebook.png
radleking.png

My steemit promotional design

Especially my school mates and my community members so when the see my post about steemit there won't think that it's a scam rather there will know that as far as I'm the one posting it that it's a legit one and in the process there will all want to register



WHY DO YOU THINK STEEMIT SHOULD BE PROMOTED?

I really think that steemit should be promoted due to that fact that the more registered and active users we have here the more engagement we all will get on our post


For example imagine how frustrating it is to carefully composed an article then at that end of the day you see $0.08 on your post, you can imagine how irritating, frustrating and discouraging that is so therefore it will be very nice if we can invite more people to join steemit so as to boost total community engagement



HOW DO YOU SHARE STEEMIT POSTS ON OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS? Specify details.

For some times now almost all of my post here on steemit I have been sharing them to my Facebook page and also to my blog https://www.raddleking.blogspot.com not to get support but to enlighten the public and my friends about the existence of steemit


So how I'd always share my steemit post on my Facebook page is that after I have successfully composed an article here on steemit then published it in any of the communities


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230605_225020_Chrome.png
radleking.png


What I'd always do next in other to be able to share my post to my Facebook page is by opening my already published article then scroll down to the bottom before reaching the comment section as you can see in the above screenshot shot, you will see a Facebook icon then I will click on it and automatically I will be redirected to my Facebook page to post the link


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230605_234406_Facebook.png
radleking.png


And once that is done then boom I have successfully shared my steemit post to my Facebook page as you can see in the above screenshot, it's very easy and simple and it only take just some few seconds to get it done.



DO YOU WANT TO INVITE OTHER STEEMIANS TO PROMOTE STEEMIT? Why?

Yes I would really like to invite other steemians or should I say all the steemians to please let us try and work together in promoting steemit across other social medias because of the above already mentioned reasons.


Which like I have said that the more users we have here on steemit the more boost in engagement that we all will get on our post and also when talking of more engagement we talking more payout


So therefore I will definitely urge all steemians to please let's try and introduce more people to steemit platform and also the steemit team should also get themselves an official social page which there will be posting news about steemit then in the process enlightening the public about steemit and it's existence



CONCLUSION

In other to conclude my entry I will like to once again say that steemit promotion should be our top most priority as steemians in other to boost engagement and also help in the rise of steem price.


radleking.png
Thank you all for your time and I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong, @prime33, @Sofian88, @steemdoctor1, @malikusman1 & @simonnwigwe
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Greetings my friend ,
Welcome to the contest and your interest . Promotion of any platform play effective role for any platform and it must need for any platform .

Dear would you like to contact me on discord ?

Discord ID : artist1111-Hamad khan#8127

 last year 

Hmmm, I would love to but the problem is that I'm not on discord

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thanks for your support

 last year 

Steemit promotion is very important as it plays an important role in the development of the ecosystem. Best of luck 🤞

 last year 

Thanks bro

 last year 

You are welcome

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 last year 

Thank you very much @sduttaskitchen for your support I really appreciate it

 last year 

Dear @radleking Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


38DBFD84-1FB7-44EC-80E4-D3A9652A045E.jpeg

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 55%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

 last year 

Thanks for your support @disconnect I really appreciate it sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62