Contest | Would you want to study abroad?

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Hello amazing steem bloggers how is your day going I hope all is well and you all are having a bless day, I'm so delighted to welcome you all to my blog.


Screenshot_20230623_231309_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

Today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organised by @malikusman1 which has the theme "Would you want to study abroad?" I really like the idea behind this contest as it has given us the freedom to express our inner most heart desires


So in my today's entry I will be sharing with you all the name of the country I would like to go and study in, the field I would like to study and so much more so just sit back read and enjoy thank you.


radleking.png
pexels-photo-208745.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



WHICH COUNTRY DO YOU WANT TO GO TO STUDY IN, AND WHY?

Now we all one way or the other has an inner most desire to travel 🧳 to our dream country for the purpose of continuing or furthering our studies in other to be able to achieve new height.


So the name of my dream country is the United States of America and I would really like to further my educations in California which is a state in the United States of America


Like I'd once said that California is my dream city and I did give some reasons which was because I'm a lover of rap music 🎵 and all my favourite rappers including Dr Dre, Ice cube, snoop etc are all day and it's my greatest wish to see them someday


radleking.png
pexels-photo-1084406.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



IN WHICH FIELD WOULD YOU STUDY?

If I'm opportune to go to California in other to further my educations the field which I would like to focus on which is my area of concentration would be art education


radleking.png
pexels-photo-3184658.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source


And why I'd choose this course is the fact that I just love the course and everything that comes with it especially it's history and also why I choose to put it under education is the fact that I really have this passion of becoming a teacher so as to be able to share my idea with others


radleking.png
pexels-photo-375889.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



WOULD YOU ONLY STUDY, OR WOULD YOU DO A JOB WITH STUDY TOO?

Reaching a place like that and since it's not your father's land and for a person like me who have started taking care of myself right from a young age I would definitely take up a job in other to be able to sustain myself


In such a big city life would be very difficult as everything there is for sell unlike here in my home town which you can easily see a random growing crops on the field, then plock it to prepare yourself a soup meanwhile over there you have to buy everything so that's why I would really love to take up a part time job for myself



MONEY REQUIRES FOR STUDY IN ABROAD, SO WILL STEEMIT HELP YOU ACHIEVE THIS GOAL?

Definitely yes, for sure we all know that huge amount of money is definitely required to study abroad and I know that if I'm opportune to reach that point and hopefully I'm able to grow my steem power to a 100k it will definitely be enough to help me achieve this goal



CONCLUSION

Studying abroad is the hope for every undergraduates today but it requires a huge amount of money in other to make that possible or achievable and I sincerely hope that one day all my dreams will come through Amen.


radleking.png
I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong, @prime33, @lirvic, @steemdoctor1 & @solaymann
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  

You're written well bro, i enjoy going through your post.
Honestly, i would definitely love to study abroad

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your time

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the upvotes

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 24/06/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support dear friend @malikusman1 I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61