Contest !! ||Most attractive face features 👀

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

1000010833.jpg


Greetings steemians friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be partaking in an amazing contest organize by @khursheedanwar with the theme Most attractive face features 👀


My face as a whole is made out of perfection and beauty and I like every bit and features that I have on it because I'm perfectly made, but above all the features two amongst them seems to stand out.


Which in my today's entry I will be sharing with you all base on the contest my most favorite and most attractive face features.


Tell Me Any Most Attractive Feature From Your Face?

Like I'd said earlier that my face is made out of total perfection with no defect or what so ever and above all the wonderful features I have on my face two amongst them seems to be my most favorite and the are


  • My eye brows
  • My nose

1000010122.jpg

Ohh yes, my eye brows and my nose are the most attractive features I have on my face and some people mostly girls have been trying to shape their eye brows to be like mine but for me I have never for once touched my eye brows before it's just natural and I love it.


Same is applicable with my nose 👃 I really like the shape of my nose, not too small and not too big it's just normal and I love it because it always makes me to look cute


Do You Know About Ideal Face Ratios?if Yes Then What Are These?

No I never for once heard of an ideal face ratio but just now I have done some research and it has been made clear to me that the ideal ratio for a normal human face is approximately 1.618 which is from the top of the nose to the center of the lips which is times the distance from the center of the lips to the chin


Do You Think That Face Features Are Important For Enhancing Your Face Beauty Or Not?

From the world of fashion and style I definitely think that face features are very essential for enhancing face beauty that is why most celebrities with money always chooses to go for face modification in other to stand out and be cute


But in the natural perspective every face is unique and beautiful because we all were made and created in God's image because I've seen people with big eyes appearing very beautiful and handsome me on the other hand I have big eyes and I am handsome


My brother also on the other hand has small eyes and still both of them are very handsome, so irrespective of the kind of face features a person has they are still very beautiful and handsome.


1000012848.jpg
Picture source


Should We Use Any Face Fillers (Derma procedures) For Enhancing Our Face Features?

Studies shows that the process is used to treat skin cancer as well as non cancerous and pre cancerous growth on the skin, so I definitely think that making use of face fillers isn't so bad since they are for mending scars cause be deadly diseases.


Since we were created out of perfection with no scars or defects and if the face filler process can help mend the defects on our faces then I see no reason not to use it


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@artist1111
@malikusman1
@khursheedanwar

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

I must commend you are really an handsome man and i believe your wife or wife to be must be very lucky to have some like you in her life. You face feature are very unique and distinct that is why even though you resemble your father you wont completed look like him.

 6 months ago 

I really appreciate your comment and thanks for the nice words

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34